Quietly Making an Impact published

It’s been almost 3 years since my brother died and I finally decided to publish the biography I wrote about him for people who want print copies. I updated it a little bit as at the time I wrote it, Cal’s Cage was still in progress.

Places to Get a Copy

Amazon.ca – Colour

Amazon.ca – Black & White

If you don’t want to order on Amazon but still want a print copy, let me know if you want colour or black & white and I will get one to you. I’ve included a contact form below that you can use to contact me.

For those who want an e-copy, you can find it here.

Bonus Material

For those of you reading this post, you may notice that there is a page located on the navigation bar titled “Quietly Making an Impact bonus material.”

It includes the following:

  • articles (about Calvin’s death, memorials/tributes, awards, baseball, hockey, etc.)
  • videos (memorials/tributes, family time, his walk-off double, etc.)
  • photos (ones included in book, Cal’s Cage opening, etc.)
  • and various other things

It is password protected, mostly to keep out the spammers. The password can be found in the preface of the book. You can also contact me, using the form below, or emailing angelasuzanne21@gmail.com and I will give you the password.

Leave a Reply

