Release Date!

I now have a release date for my book. My book Love Unrealized will be released on Wednesday, September 12. It will be my first book release and I hope there will be many more to come. As it is my first book release, I am getting really excited and almost impatient to finish my book. Now that I have a date, though, I know I will have to get it done by then but the challenge will more be when I finish my book and the date hasn’t come yet. I hope all of you are getting excited to.

Leave a Reply

